Hope for the future

  • Summer Bryant • The Madill Record
    Summer Bryant • The Madill Record

Some of the Madill football players and a trainer helped Hope for Marshall County hand out boxes and gallons of milk to the community. They worked hard from noon to 3:00 p.m. The players were Chance Mattly, Esequiel Rodriguez, Adan Yanez, Ty Rushing, Stephen Sisco, RJ Morris, Nick Northcut, Griffon Williams, Aaron Wilson, Axzel Mendoza, Holden McGahey, Marcus Johnson, Coby Sandefur, Trey Gammill, Autumn Bryant, and Kendal Robertson.