Madill Rose Garden Club Honored

Pictured members: (l to r) Oteka Beasley, Ramona Judd, Doris McGranahan, Mary Jane Lowery, Judy Parkey, Willa Dean Caldwell, Kaye Jay, Margaret Clark, Linda Kaye Green, Susan Patton, Sandra Sweeney, Doris Farris, Linda Alexander, Becky Ninemire, and Sandy Baker. Members not pictured are: Debbie Burgess, Peggy Fowler, Mary Lois Jones, Nan Lacy, Sharon Watts, Carylon Weldon, and Karen Wellman.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet