Night with the Chamber

Several Marshall Countians were recognized during the annual Marshall County Chamber of Commerce banquet and silent auction Thursday night, Feb. 18, at the Wildcat Den on the campus of Madill High School. (see related photo feature page on 1B). Award winners were: Rick Lane, 2015 Kayte Hayward Volunteer of the Year; Floyd Miller, 2015 Humanitarian of the Year; Mark and Sherry Codner, 2015 Raymond Gary Leadership Award; Art Hackler and Randy Monroe, 2015 Community Investment Award; Tycoon Motorsports, LLC, 2015 Small Business of the Year; and Red River Valley Rural Electric Association, 2015 Large Business of the Year.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet