Local Emergency Planning Committe Now Established

By Karen Crowson
The Madill Record 
The Marshall County Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) has been established and is made up of: the chairman of the board who is director of plant operations; safety officer, Mike Walker, with Alliance Health Madill who is also secretary, and treasurer Erin Lemons who is commissioner of Marshall County District 2.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet